CMS Students of the Nine Weeks 2022-23

Girls' Tennis Champions

girls tennis champions

Volleyball Champions

volleyball champions

Cross Country Championshiop

cross country champions

Boys' Basketball Championship

boys' basketball championship

Science Fair

science fair winners


ffa winners

Young Georgia Author Winners

young georgia author winners


Micah set 8 new swim records at CMS!

swimming micah breaking 8 records

Tech Fair Winners

tech fair winners
tech fair winners

Carroll County Academic Team Champions (3 consecutive years)

academic team champions